RSS

Simple Goals I Want To Accomplish With My Life

03 Jul

There are three things I want to do with my life:

1. Write and publish my stories for the world to enjoy
2. Have an art gallery showcasing my artwork
3. Design, make, and sell my own line of clothing

So far, I’m accomplishing one of the three. I’ve published three novels already with a fourth coming soon. There are many novels I am wanting to finish and publish. There is much to share. I am also working on being a better artist although I can’t seem to find a style since my style changes with my mood (which is often). And I’ll work on the last one when I at least get the second one started. I already have designs drawn out. I know what I like and what I design will be what fits me best. I would like to design for others (women) and make clothing that flatter their bodies and is tailored to fit them perfectly. Right now, I have three different concepts I can rework each design to fit: classy, edgy, and glamorous.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 3, 2014 in Diary

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
