RSS

Welcome to xaothao.com!

23 Nov

I’ve finally got the basics of my website up! I’m so excited about it! I still have a lot to do, but most of the information is up. You can visit my website here at: http://www.xaothao.com

I’m working hard on a lot of projects at the moment, so Loose Ends, the fourth novel in the Turning Vampire Series will have to wait a bit.

And now, some relaxation time with Game of Thrones, which I’ve never seen before. I’m excited to watch it too. They have dragons!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Welcome to xaothao.com!

  1. theowllady

    November 25, 2014 at 12:56 am

    Reblogged this on theowlladyblog.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
